The Aspiravi group has 5 shareholders, each of which participates in a number of enterprises within the group.

Four shareholders are grouped under the umbrella organisation Aspiravi Holding: CREADIV NV, EFIN NV, FINEG NV and NUHMA NV. 94 Belgian municipalities are shareholders in these 4 holdings. Discover all municipal shareholders.
The fifth shareholder is the Vlaamse Energieholding (VEH).

These are all stable and solvent shareholders that can handle and promote the growth of our company. The shareholder structure of the Aspiravi Group ensures local anchoring whereby the revenues from our investments return to the residents of the 96 municipalities.

More renewable energy

Making it happen together